My Puriri Poster!

Hello my name is Byesion. My partner Sefa and I have finished work on the simple word “Puriri”. This poster is about any living being that goes by the name Puriri. Sefa and I were able to find both the “puriri moth and the puriri tree” these both are very very interesting animals/trees. I really liked finding websites that had the information on the puriri tree and moth even though it came with a good challenge! Have you ever done something similar to this before? Is there anything I could or should change? Please let me know with a comment. If you would like to check my work out then look under this text and you should see my puriri slides. This is Byesion and I hope you have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *